Directory

Technical Services
Department Contact Details Email
IT IT Team Passwords, website navigation, LMS it@amu-edu.org
LMS (Moodle) IT Team Passwords, navigation, LMS it@amu-edu.org
Course Meetings (Gotomeeting/Citrix) Mr. Dean Scott Bonney Class meeting IT scott.bonney@amu-edu.org
Information Services
Department Contact Details Email
Research Dr. Lorinda Lewis Research mechanics, rubrics research lorinda.lewis@amu-edu.org
LIRN (Learning Information Resources Network) Dr. Lorinda Lewis LIRN Pin, LIRN mechanics, lorinda.lewis@amu-edu.org
APA format Dr. Lorinda Lewis APA formats lorinda.lewis@amu-edu.org
Vimeo Key Word Search Mr. Dean Scott Bonney Video Uploads scott.bonney@amu-edu.org
Academic Services
Department Contact Details Email
YouTube Production Mr. Dean Scott Bonney Video Uploads scott.bonney@amu-edu.org
Admissions Advisement
Department Contact Details Email
Admissions Ms. Kathryn Merrill Policy, process registrar@amu-edu.org
Registrar
Department Contact Details Email
Financial Advisement
Department Contact Details Email
Financial advisement Dr. Edward Oestreicher Guidance. No Title IV. admin@amu-edu.org
Social Media
Department Contact Details Email
Social Media Production Mr. Dustin Bessette Social media outreach for networking admin@amu-edu.org
Publishing Services
Department Contact Details Email
Publishing Initiative Dr. Sharon Burton Publishing Assistance sharon.burton@amu-edu.org
AMU Annual Conference
Department Contact Details Email
AMUConference Dr. Sharon Burton, Dr. Darrell Burrell Conference registration, submissions, abstracts sharon.burton@amu-edu.orgdarrell.burrell@yahoo.com
Student Conduct, Policy
Department Contact Details Email
Student Quality Council (SQC) Mr. Myles Esmele (President), Ms. Sharon Nicholas (VP) student conduct, student responsibilities myles.esmele@amu-edu.org sharon.nicholas@amu-edu.org
Complaint/grievance Dr. James N. Phillips, Jr (ombundsman) See process for filing grievance or complaint in Student Handbook james.phillips@amu-edu.org
Placement
Department Contact Details Email
Placement Dr. Lorinda Lewis AMU does not promise, guarantee, imply or otherwise indicate that AMU degrees lead to job acquisition, advancement or placement lorinda.lewis@amu-edu.org
Advisory Board
Department Contact Details Email
Advisory Board Contact Dr. LaToya Trowers-Bell Chair admin@amu-edu.org
Board of Trustees
Department Contact Details Email
Board of Trustees Contact Dr. Georges Nicolas Chair georgesnicolas@yahoo.com